No need to panic – thanks to UPS units made by EFFEKTA.

Our UPS systems help in far more places than office environments or industrial systems. We develop products for almost every conceivable sector and application, creating appropriate uninterruptible power supply units for each of them. The metro system in Berlin is a good example. Here, display panels and PA systems remain in operation in the event of a mains power failure.

product overview
The bespoke UPS solution for you.

The bespoke UPS solution for you.

If the standard is not sufficient: Working closely with you, we develop the right solution for your uninterruptible power supply, one that delivers precisely what you need. Talk to us about our individual UPS solutions!

individual ups solutions

Maintenance, 24-hour service, repairs for your UPS system

An uninterruptible power supply must function at all times: Our service department ensures that UPS systems from EFFEKTA can provide precisely that, whenever it is needed. And in the event of a power failure, we are there for you as rapidly as possible.

Maintenance, 24-hour service, repairs for your UPS system
service

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up to date!

Keine Panik – Dank EFFEKTA-USVs.

Unsere USV-Anlagen helfen bei Weitem nicht nur in Office-Umgebungen oder Industrieanlagen: Wir entwickeln für so gut wie alle erdenklichen Branchen und Anwendungen die passenden unterbrechungsfreien Stromversorgungen. Zum Beispiel auch für die U-Bahn in Berlin (BVG), um Anzeigentafeln und Durchsageanlagen bei Stromausfall in Gang zu halten.

zur Produktübersicht
Die besondere USV-Lösung für Sie.

Die besondere USV-Lösung für Sie.

Wenn Standard nicht genug ist: Wir entwickeln in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen die Lösung in Sachen unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung, die exakt das leistet, was Sie benötigen. Sprechen Sie mit uns über unsere individuellen USV-Lösungen!

Individuelle USV-Lösungen

Wartung, 24h-Service, Reparatur für Ihre USV-Anlage

Eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung muss jederzeit funktionieren: Unser Service sorgt dafür, dass die USV-Anlagen von EFFEKTA genau das jederzeit bieten können. Und im Falle eines Ausfalls sind wir schnellstmöglich für Sie da.

Wartung, 24h-Service, Reparatur für Ihre USV-Anlage
Service